Broker

José Ramón García González
José Ramón García González Broker joseramon.garciagonzalez@remax.es +34 654350380

Staff

Antonio Garcia Gonzalez
Antonio Garcia Gonzalez Manager Administrador antoniofelix.garcia@remax.es +34654350380
Xoana Beiras Llorente
Xoana Beiras Llorente Manager Asociado xoana.beiras@remax.es +34658079792
Yanaisy Hernández Saint Ives
Yanaisy Hernández Saint Ives Coordinador-a yanaisy.hernandez@remax.es +34647785905

Agentes asociados

David Noya Riveiro
David Noya Riveiro Agente Asociado david.noya@remax.es
Eva Maria Gonzalez Casalderrey
Eva Maria Gonzalez Casalderrey Agente Asociado evamaria.gonzalez@remax.es +34673524742
Iria Suárez Domínguez
Iria Suárez Domínguez Agente Asociado iria.suarez@remax.es
Jennifer Dos Santos Aguilar
Jennifer Dos Santos Aguilar Agente Asociado jennifer.dossantos@remax.es +34625645372
Juan Esteban Parra Cardenas
Juan Esteban Parra Cardenas Agente Asociado juan.parra@remax.es
Manuel Casal Vidal
Manuel Casal Vidal Agente Asociado manuel.casal@remax.es
Pilar F Iglesias Fernandez
Pilar F Iglesias Fernandez Agente Asociado pilarf.iglesias@remax.es
Raul Corbacho Lozano
Raul Corbacho Lozano Agente Asociado raul.corbacho@remax.es
Tino Lorenzo Cid
Tino Lorenzo Cid Agente Asociado tino.lorenzo@remax.es